My Paparazzi Story

About Me

I'm a Mom of 8 kiddos (ages 20 - 1). I've been married for 22 years to the love of my life, Jesse, and we live in New Mexico. 

I first started Paparazzi as a way to help pay some bills and contribute to the family budget.

Paparazzi has also helped me grow as a wife, mom, woman and business woman. I have loved being able to be home with my babies while they grew while also setting and crushing goals in my professional life.

Awnya's Achievements

- Life of the Party PINK Diamond

- Life of the party Black Diamond x2

- Team of over 580 consultants

- Executive Producer

- ELITE Leader (top 1% of leaders in Paparazzi)

- Crown Club 25

- 9.5 years with Paparazzi Accessories

Support and Leadership

- Team training and coaching

- Office hours for individual training and coaching

- Step by Step New Conslutant Training

- Team FB group for support and training

- Team Challenges and Contests

- Special team texts and message groups

- Training podcast & resources

Questions? How Can I Help?

I love mentoring other men and women to set their goals and achieve whatever level of success they can dream of.  

Want to know more about starting your own Paparazzi Jewelry boutique? Message me.

  • LOVE

    What's not to love about $5 jewelry?! Our customers are some of our favorite humans!

    Learn how you can join our squad of jewelry fanatics.

    I ♥ $5 Jewelry 

    Sharing $5 Jewelry with you is a LOT of fun, but if you want to learn more about how you can also share the jewelry you love and make some money too.

    Learn more about Sharing Paparazzi Jewelry 

    There is no party like a Paparazzi party. So whether you want to shop for amazing $5 jewelry or want to sell Paparazzi yourself, I invite you to work with me.

    I want to sell Paparazzi too 
1 of 3
1 of 4